SuperSeven Casino

Home » Online Casinos » SuperSeven Casino
100% up to €/$100 + 100 Bonus Spins
Open Account
Main terms
Full T&C Apply
18+ | Gamble Responsibly
New Customers Only
Brand name
SuperSeven Casino
Website URL
www.superseven.com
Operator
Bet Seven Online Ltd
Platform
iGaming Cloud
Owner
Bet Seven Online Ltd
Founded
2021-03-30
Pay N Play Casino
No
Last update
November 29, 2021
Tax Free Casino
Yes
  • Game providers

    +14 more
  • Deposit options

    +6 more

    Withdrawal options

    +4 more
  • Casino Products

  • License

Review

2 votes - 4.00/5.00

Rewards. Speed. Service. Safety. SuperSeven Casino is a new online gaming destination on a mission to impress players from around the world. Part of the newly founded casino operator Bet Seven Online Ltd, the core team is a group of industry veterans who previously made GiG and its casino brands a resounding success. With SuperSeven, they not only look to match that success but further exceed player expectations with a large game choice from top providers, a level-up loyalty program with tailored rewards, 24/7 support and superfast payments in under one minute.

Launched on 30th March 2021, SuperSeven Casino is a brand owned by UK-based Bet Seven Online Ltd and operated by their subsidiary Seven Leisure Investments B.V. under a licence from Curacao. Currently, they do not accept players from Australia, Sweden, UK, USA and others as outlined in paragraph 3 of the Terms&Conditions.



The GMBLRS Detective

It was June 2020 when I got the first hint that SuperSeven Casino might be a new gaming destination to launch in Q1/2021. And the news came straight from the horse’s mouth so to speak as I had known Tim Parker from his time as Managing Director at Rizk Casino. After GiG sold its casino vertical to Betsson AB, he moved into corporate HQ but soon left what some would call a safe haven and set out to open a new chapter. The idea of launching SuperSeven Casino was born.

SuperSeven Screenshot

So, yes, there is a personal connection to the team behind SuperSeven Casino, which makes writing this review that little harder as I have to be careful to avoid subjective thinking. Still, I’m overjoyed for Tim & Co that they pulled it off and with rather noble aspirations at that. As you can see from the screenshot, I personally signed up to inspect the premises in detail and roam all corners of the new gaming hangout.

SuperGames at SuperSeven Casino

The casino is operated on the proven GiG platform better known as iGamingCloud and as such you can look forward to a super game choice from big and small providers, and anything in between for that matter. A range of sorting options and an intuitive search function will allow you to easily find any title or provider listed in the lobby.

GMBLRS TIP: Worth noting is that all slots at SuperSeven Casino are offered with the highest RTP setting available.

Two categories will help you keep track of your favourites. At the top of the casino lobby will be a section called ‘Last Played’ which will make it easier to return to a game. Just below that will be your ‘Favourites’ section. Hovering over any slot or game icon will show a small heart in the top right corner. Click on it to add them to your personal list. To remove any favourites, simply click again on the heart to uncheck them.

The Live Casino is powered by Evolution Gaming and features an extensive range of live dealer tables as well as the latest show games. Especially the number of Blackjack tables is rather staggering. Crazy Time, Monopoly Live, Football Studio or Dreamcatcher fans will be able to play their favourite from the comfort of their home or on the go.

SuperSpeed at SuperSeven Casino

SuperSpeed is one of the core slogans of all things at the casino. It starts with a registration form that I completed in under one minute with a leisurely typing pace. Make sure you enter the correct mobile number as a code will be sent to you for verification which will then activate your account.

Next is the banking lobby. It lists a good range of payment methods which will be further extended in the coming months. SuperSpeed applies as such that after the first deposit with an unused method, it will be registered in your profile, allowing you to complete subsequent deposits in seconds with a few simple steps.

While that sounds standard for some, the slogan most certainly applies to withdrawals at SuperSeven Casino. They are aiming to process cashouts for verified players in under 30 seconds with a target of just seven seconds. Naturally, in some cases that won’t happen including when bonus play might need an extra check or more documents are required for verification. We will monitor their performance and report back once we have sufficient data.

SuperSpeed also applies to customer support although that also falls under their SuperService slogan. A multi-lingual team is available 24/7 including on weekends and public holidays to answer your questions and assist you with issues. Generally, response times for the live chat are virtually just seconds while test emails were answered in 5 – 30 minutes. For added convenience, you can load the site in multiple languages including English, French, German, Norwegian and Finnish.

SuperRewards at SuperSeven Casino

An integral part of any enjoyable casino experience is what we call gamification. This includes loyalty programs, rewards, bonuses, races, tournaments and other extras that a casino is offering its players for their loyalty. Every online casino has some or all of the items. However, in many cases, the rewards often do not reflect the players’ betting style or stake sizes.

SuperSeven sets out to stand out from the crowd by creating a level-up program that is different from others. Where players are usually collecting spins at 0.10 or 0.20 value in similar programs, the SuperBar is tailored to each player’s betting style. A minimum bet of €0.50/$0.75 is needed to progress on the bar. Divided into three categories, every level-up will get players spins rewards with values at 0.40-0.50, 1.00-2.00 or 2.00-3.00 with every 10th level designated a SuperLevel that will double the rewards. The spins will be on selected games that reflect the player’s preferences. Some of the rewards will be free of wagering requirements, making them even more valuable.

New arrivals at SuperSeven Casino will be greeted with a generous welcome package that includes a match bonus and extra spins. Claim it to increase your starting balance and extend your playtime on your favourite games. We recommend reading the bonus terms to avoid breaking any rules. As an extra safety precaution, the bonus balance will not show when you load a restricted game.

SuperPots at SuperSeven Casino

SuperPots is a new gamification concept due to be launched in summer 2021. Starting out with two jackpots to drop guaranteed per day, players will be able to optimize their chances of winning the entire jackpot or a share of it if more than one is correctly predicting the triggering time frame. Every active player can opt-in to join the chase for a period of time to have a chance to win the jackpot. More to be revealed in due time.

SuperSafe at SuperSeven Casino

In my opinion, SuperSafe applies to two major aspects of an online casino – data protection and responsible gambling. SuperSeven Casino excels in both parts. They adhere to the GDPR regulations for player data protection although not required by their Curacao licence and are PCI compliant which is the main safety standard for financial transactions.

To keep your gaming experience not just safe but also fun and entertaining, SuperSeven goes again far beyond what the Curacao licence requires. Every player can activate a range of controls in their account section to keep their spending and activity at the casino in check. Available are gaming limits, pop-up reality checks, time-out options and self-exclusion.

The GMBLRS’ Detective Verdict

Well, that concludes my first tour of SuperSeven Casino and I thoroughly enjoyed it, especially because I managed to complete the wagering requirements for my bonus. Had a great time trying the games and they were all loading fast and running lag-free. There is still room for improvements such as listing more game providers (Evolution Gaming will soon be adding NetEnt and Red Tiger as they finalized the takeover), maybe introducing more filtering options and a few other things that are expected to be not completely perfect at launch. Overall, a very entertaining experience that will see me return soon.


SuperSeven Casino – Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

1. Is SuperSeven Casino licenced and trustworthy?
2. I am from the UK, can I register at SuperSeven Casino?
3. Can I get a bonus at SuperSeven Casino?

Bonus

Loading animation

Winners

Loading animation

Comments

Please wait... Loading comments...